MORESCO II serves the power requirement of Eastern Misamis Oriental, with a coverage area encompassing the municipalities of Jasaan, Claveria, Balingasag, Lagonglong, Salay, Binuangan, Sugbongcogon, Kinoguitan, Balingoan, Talisayan, Medina and Magsaysay and the City of Gingoog.  MORESCO II’s franchise area covers approximately 150,000 hectares.

The coverage area of the cooperative is primarily served through seven (7) substations; the 5 MVA Magsaysay Substation, the 10 MVA Gingoog City Substation, the 5MVA Sugbongcogon Substation, the 5 MVA Solana Substation in Jasaan, the 10 MVA Cogon substation in Balingasag, the 5 MVA substation in Claveria and the 10 MVA Agay-ayan substation also in Gingoog City.